Camping 10.31 Campofelice











Situated on the magnificent shores of Lago Maggiore, the Campground at Campofelice offers guests premiere relaxation, comfort and safety.

One of the best beaches along Lake Maggiore's shoreline, Campofelice's 400 meter sandy beach is the perfect place to relax, play or sunbathe. Enjoy a snack at the beachfront kiosk or play on the floating waterpark. The safe swimming area features a private beach.

The campground's on-site supermarket features everything necessary for a comfortable camping experience. Dining options, suitable for every palette, include a lake-side snack bar, the bar "Tenda" and the restaurant-pizzeria.

Campground guests are invited to enjoy the boat harbour at Campofelice. kayaks and canoes are available for rent.

Sport and laisure activities are a big part of any vacation. We offer 4 tennis courts, soccer field, BMX dirt bike track, beachvolleyball, aaerobics... Your children will enjos making new friends while participating in the many activities we offer: Arts and crafts, circus school, kid's karaoke..

classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5



longitude: 46.168210824418345
latitude: 8.855452537536621


Via alla Brere 7
6598 Tenero

phone: 091 / 745 14 17
fax: 091 / 745 18 88


e-mail: info@campofelice.ch
homepage: www.campofelice.ch


Edit

Camping 10.31 Camping Campofelice











Der Campingplatz Campofelice befindet sich an einer einmaligen lage an den Ufern des Lago Maggiore und bietet seinen Gästen den höchsten Komfort, Entspannung und Sicherheit.

400m langer und flacher Sandstrand, gehört zu den schönsten am ganzen Lago Maggiore, zum spielen, entspannen oder sich bräunen. Ein Kiosk für einen Snack oder zum Durst stillen, der "aquapark" um sich zu amüsieren.

Im Campingplatz bietet ein Supermarkt Frischprodukte und alles Notwendige für das Camping- Leben. Für kulinarische Angebote gibt es eine Snack Bar mit einem Reichhaltigen Angebot, die Snack-Bar"Tenda" un ein Restaurant/Pizzeria.

Der Bootshafen des Camping Campofelice steht seinen Gästen zur Verfügung. Vermietung von Kajak und Canadians am Beach Office möglich.

Die Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten sind sehr wichtig für uns: 4 Tennisplätze, Fussballplatz, MTB Piste, Fussball Turniere, Beachvolleyball, Minigolf, usw. Die Kinder können bei verschiedenen Aktivitäten wie Basteln, Zirkusschule, Karaoke für Kinder, neue Bekanntschaften machen.

Klassifizierung - 5Klassifizierung - 5Klassifizierung - 5Klassifizierung - 5Klassifizierung - 5



Längengrad: 46.168210824418345
Breitengrad: 8.855452537536621


Via alla Brere 7
6598 Tenero

Telefon: 091 / 745 14 17
Fax: 091 / 745 18 88


E-Mail: info@campofelice.ch
Website: www.campofelice.ch


Bearbeiten