Camping 2.68 Hüttenberg











Camping Hüttenberg is located in the east of Switzerland, between the stunning beauty of Lake Constance and the landscape of the Rhine.
Camping Hüttenberg is located in a slightly elevated position above Eschenz. The campsite is in a beautiful, secluded position on the edge of the forest, with wonderful views of the Untersee and the Rhine. From the centre of Eschenz is a distance of two kilometres and to Stein am Rhein, three kilometres.

All equipment and facilities are modern and very well maintained, and are also suitable for the disabled.

On the campsite, which has an area of 6 hectares, there are 300 permanent pitches for rental, and approx. 60 undefined pitches for seasonal rental and for tourists. Part of the site is terraced and the rest is flat, with well-tended lawns.

The Hüttenberg campsite is an ideal starting point for walks and cycling tours. There are countless possible excursions and things to see in the close vicinity of the campsite (see under "Worth a visit"), such as the historical little town of Stein am Rhein, Steckborn, Diessenhofen, Schaffhausen's old town, Munot, the Rhine Falls, the "Flower Island" of Mainau, Säntis, and for the children, the Conny-Land theme park.

This all makes Camping Hüttenberg an ideal place for holidays, or just for the weekend.

classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5



longitude: 47.6443521
latitude: 8.8593922


Marcel Meier
Hüttenberg
8264 Eschenz

phone: 052 741 23 37
fax: 052 741 56 71


e-mail: info@huettenberg.ch
homepage: www.huettenberg.ch/


Edit

Camping 2.68 Hüttenberg











Le Camping Hüttenberg se situe dans la Suisse orientale, au cœur d'un merveilleux paysage bordé par le lac de Constance et le Rhin.
Le Camping Hüttenberg surplombe légèrement Eschenz. Le camping jouit d'une belle situation, très calme en bordure de forêt avec une vue magnifique sur le lac Inférieur et le Rhin. Distance jusqu'au centre ville d'Eschenz, 2 km et jusqu'à Stein am Rhein, 3 km.

Les installations et les équipements sont modernes, très bien entretenus et sont aussi adaptés aux personnes handicapées.

300 places résidentielles et env. 60 places non parcellées pour les locations à la saison et pour les touristes se partagent 6 hectares de terrain. Le terrain est en partie terrassé et en partie plat avec un gazon bien entretenu.

Le camping Hüttenberg est un point de départ idéal pour les randonnées et les circuits à vélo. Dans la proche région vous aurez l'embarras du choix pour les excursions et la visite de sites touristiques (voir Sites touristiques) tels que la petite ville historique de Stein am Rhein, Steckborn, Diessenhofen, la vieille ville de Schaffhouse, la citadelle de Munot, les chutes du Rhin, l'île aux mille fleurs de Mainau, le Säntis et, pour les enfants, le parc d'attractions Conny-Land.

Tout ceci contribue à faire du Camping Hüttenberg un choix idéal pour passer vos vacances et vos week-ends.

classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5classification - 5



longitude: 47.6443521
latitude: 8.8593922


Marcel Meier
Hüttenberg
8264 Eschenz

téléphone: 052 741 23 37
fax: 052 741 56 71


e-mail: info@huettenberg.ch
site internet: www.huettenberg.ch/


traiter